

#### Republic of the Philippines

### Department of Education

Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE



14 February 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM OM No. \_\_O2^\_\_, s. 2023

# COMPOSITION OF SAFETY OFFICERS AND DESIGNATED SAFETY OFFICERS OF SDO-QUEZON

TO: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents

Division Chiefs Unit Heads Section Heads All Personnel

In reference with OM 011, s. 2023 Re-organization of Designated Safety Officers per Office and Creation of a Fire Brigade Team in SDO-Quezon. The following names are the new members of the Division Occupation Safety and Health Team (OSHT)

	Name	Position	Office
1	Arvin P. Repaso	BOSH Level II	SGOD-DRRM
2	Dennis M. De Villa	BOSH Level II	SGOD-SHNS
3	Engr. Ramir Arbolente	COSH Level II	EFS
4	Engr. Daniel Jr. I. Hutamares	COSH Level II	EFS
5	Engr. Gian Carlo Pardilla	COSH Level II	EFS
6	Engr. Sharmaine G. Cortas	COSH Level II	EFS
7	Fernando T. Seño, DEM	Designated Safety Officer	CID
8	Raymond Q. Nieva	Designated Safety Officer	CID
9	Kristoffer O. Oineza	Designated Safety Officer	OSDS
10	Marinel I. Obmerga	Designated Safety Officer	OASDS
11	Paul Clifford Marquez	Designated Safety Officer	SGOD-SMN
12	Hazel Ann Camo	Designated Safety Officer	SGOD-YFS
13	Jan Carlo S. Reyes	Designated Safety Officer	Admin
14	Ronaldo I. Merano	Designated Safety Officer	Admin/Detailed to CID
15	Elionel Etino	Designated Safety Officer	Admin/Detailed to Supply
16	Maria Rafaela Miguela A. Jimenez	Designated Safety Officer	Budget
17	Alegria A. Medenilla	Designated Safety Officer	Budget
18	Atty. Rexia Maria A. Baldeo	Designated Safety Officer	Legal
19	Carleen D. Aguila	Designated Safety Officer	Legal
20	Raymund E. Peńaverde	Designated Safety Officer	Accounting

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-010-005



#### "Creating Possibilities, Inspiring Innovations"

Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon

Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321

Email Address: quezon@deped.gov.ph Website: www.depedquezon.com.ph



#### Republic of the Philippines

### Department of Education

## Region IV-A SCHOOLS DIVISION OF QUEZON PROVINCE

21	Apollo B. Salanguit	Designated Safety Officer	Cashier
22	Bryan O. Ladines	Designated Safety Officer	Personnel
23	Reylan L. Ranillo	Designated Safety Officer	Personnel
24	Cristell Mae Dianne M. Suante	Designated Safety Officer	ICT
25	Mark Nicko F. Quindoza	Designated Safety Officer	ICT
26	Roseth M. Flancia	Designated Safety Officer	Records
27	Aira May C. Perez	Designated Safety Officer	Records
28	Norman S. Arenas	Designated Safety Officer	COA
29	Beejay C. Zabala	Designated Safety Officer	Supply
30	Norlito M. Frias	Designated Safety Officer	Supply
31	Paul Harvey M. Martinez	Designated Safety Officer	Gumaca Sub-Office
32	Rebecca A. Valiente	Designated Safety Officer	Gumaca Sub-Office
33	Mary Keith Mignonette P. Apolinar	Designated Safety Officer	Catanauan Sub- Office
34	Jun Rodney R. Landicho	Designated Safety Officer	Catanauan Sub- Office
35	Alfrem M. Geneblazo	Designated Safety Officer	SGOD-SHNS
36	Dr. Jose Macario Ernie V. Patińo	Designated Safety Officer	SGOD-SHNS
37	Edwin G. Signo, Jr.	Designated Safety Officer	SGOD-Planning
38.	Cee Jay O. Jardin	Designated Safety Officer	Security

The orientation venue for all designated Occupational Safety and Health Officers shall be held at Sevilla's Farm and Resort on February 16-17, 2023 from 8:00 -5:00 in the afternoon

Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

ELIAS A. ALICAYA JR., EdD

Assistant Schools Division

SuperintendentOfficer-In-Charge

Deerou

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

drrmapr02/14/202.

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-010-005



Address: Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon

Trunkline #: (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321

Email Address: quezon@deped.gov.ph Website: www.depedquezon.com.ph